FANDOM


“Come for the Best Friends, stay for the best friends!” — ScarabCherub


Two Best Friends Streaming is a Tumblr page dedicated to watching streams of content made by the Best Friends Zaibatsu together. 

OriginEdit

On September 21st, 2013, Tumblr user Shandrak hosted an anticipated livestream of Matt and Pat's full playthrough of Heavy Rain. After a maximum of 62 viewers, and even an appearance from Matt himself, Shandrak decided to continue these streams on a monthly basis.

ScheduleEdit

There is a thirty minute pre-show before every daily stream (7:30 pm EST), and an hour-long pre-show before every monthly stream (3 pm EST).

Daily Streams 8 pm EST 1 am BST 6 pm MST 7 pm CST
UK Streams (Cancelled as of September 14th 2014) 3 pm EST 8 pm BST 1 pm MST 2 pm CST
Monthly Streams 4 pm EST 9 pm BST 2 pm MST 3 pm CST

Past StreamsEdit

2013

  • Heavy Rain: September 21
  • Shitstorm of Scariness 2012: October 19 & 26
  • Man vs. Wild/Way of the Samurai: November 23
  • Deadly Premonition: December 14 & 21

2014

  • The Walking Dead: January 18 & 25
  • Silent Hill Downpour: February 15 & 22
  • Eternal Darkness: March 22 & 29
  • Indigo Prophecy: April 19
  • Metal Gear Rising Revengeance: May 24 & 31
  • Chrono Trigger: June 14 & 21 & 28
  • Beyond Two Souls: July 19
  • Machinima Episodes: August 2 & 16 & 30
  • Heavy Rain One Year Anniversary Stream: September 20
  • Shitstorm of Scariness 2013: October (specific dates TBA)

TriviaEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.